Jiggmin's Village

Full Version: Emppy is back
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello!
Hopefully someone remembers me... I used to play PR2 -really much- when I was younger. Someone maybe remember me by name Emppy, others maybe even remember me from account Devious Furious. I was also in original JV with something +800 posts(?), mostly spamming. :S

Let's tell a story about me

I started playing PR2 in 2008 first time. Account named .Emppu. (After making Emppy I have been keeping that account as secret because it low level content but here it is now) I was 9-10 years old at the time and mostly played with irl friends back then.
Traps weren't so popular in 2008-2010 than now. I made couple of short noobish trapworks inspirated by others and those got lots of plays in ”newest” because they were just started to rise. Can't remember 100% but [4P] TEAMWORK was one of first I made. (They werent even called traps back them xD Most called them just teamwork maps)

Years go and I make more traps and get lots of friends with my account. Smile Started being part of teams and met ”Veka” in his TeamBobby. I think no one knows him anymore but we made account Devious Furious together to create and publish traps.
It was succees. 2011-2012 we made +20 trap levels and also ran multiple yolasites. TeamFurious etc. if someone remembers those. I remember Fury Traps had +50k plays, mostly because spamming it in newest all the time to have it in page 1-2 in evening hours.
He started to be inactive and we fight over right to own DF. I think I was little bit too selfish back then but I had made almost all DF's new maps alone and he had email so it was the end of that account. I deleted maps made by me and he changed password after all the years so I had nothing left.