Jiggmin's Village

Full Version: What are your ambitions?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Where would you like to see yourself in 10 years?

A mod on Jiggmin Revival Community
@bls1999 move to general discussion that’s a good boy
I would like to see myself working at a big tech company (Google maybe?) because my major is information tech and I love everything about computers. I also hope to have a big family with a few kids (maybe) lol.
(7th March 2020, 10:24 PM)Matt Wrote: [ -> ]Where would you like to see yourself in 10 years?

A mod on Jiggmin Revival Community
10 years older. . .

Well I want to have more than 1 baby. We just had out first on 3/11 so now I can forget about sleep forever!
(16th March 2020, 11:03 AM)Atari4600 Wrote: [ -> ]10 years older. . .

Well I want to have more than 1 baby. We just had out first on 3/11 so now I can forget about sleep forever!

Congratz d00d

I had my first on 2/13 and it's been a trip but it's honestly worth it
By the time I'm 30..
Hopefully see myself working for my brothers company, quite high up having an important role or if not have my own company of some sort. Preferably doing something hands on.
In ten years, I will be nineteen, and I will have beaten all of the hard PR2 levels by then.
New York (or some other awesome place), 2030: a wild gemj takes in the smell of cawfee from his apartment window as he prepares to go outside and work a much more important job than the one he worked in 2020...

oh I'd like to fall in love too.
(18th March 2020, 8:02 AM)gemj Wrote: [ -> ]New York (or some other awesome place), 2030: a wild gemj takes in the smell of cawfee from his apartment window as he prepares to go outside and work a much more important job than the one he worked in 2020...

oh I'd like to fall in love too.